Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 541 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 541 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

katy R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2016

Salley J., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2016

Richard L., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Avaliado 14 fevereiro 2016

Gerald S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Melissa A., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Emre K., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Vinh L., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Stewart H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Jess C., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Mary K., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015