Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Emre, Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

Vinh, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

Stewart, Reino Unido
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015

Jess, Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

Mary, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2015

Matthew, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2015

Stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Avaliado 20 novembro 2015

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Cecilia, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Avaliado 08 novembro 2015

Andrew, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: