Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 541 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 541 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8

andrea K., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Omer D., Israel
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Avaliado 10 julho 2015

sureka Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Avaliado 09 julho 2015

Audrey H., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

Sarah J., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Avaliado 02 julho 2015

Molly S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Yalun W., Taiwan
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be
Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Avaliado 27 junho 2015

Yuliani D., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great stay, helpful staff
The service, the staff, the rate
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

Laura W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service, location and Suzie!
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Avaliado 18 junho 2015

Maddison H., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good!
Location, air conditioning, super clean
Avaliado 06 junho 2015