Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

Kaitlin, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Old Quarter accommodation
Location, service and convenience
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Avaliado 14 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.
The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Bhargav, Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Excellent hospitality and service!
Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Randall, Costa Rica
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.
Avaliado 28 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

George, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi
Location, service, comfort
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

andrea, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great hotel
Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Avaliado 18 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Omer, Israel
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great hotel
Service, travel agent
Avaliado 10 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

sureka, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Lovely hotel
Rooms were comfortable and quiet. Location was ideal. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Room was really relaxing and quiet. Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful and friendly.They help us get tickets for the water puppet show.Everything was walking distance. I liked that they had a laptop in the room for us to use.
Avaliado 09 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Audrey, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great Location! Great Service!
Location, friendly staff, comfort
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sarah, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Amazing friendly staff would couldn't do enough :)
Staff, comfort, price
Avaliado 02 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: