Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Samarth, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Avaliado 21 abril 2015

Joo, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Avaliado 18 abril 2015

Sarah, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Avaliado 13 abril 2015

Mandy, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Paul, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Avaliado 08 abril 2015

Janet, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Jacelyn, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Katie, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Avaliado 14 março 2015

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Avaliado 11 março 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: