Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 541 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 541 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8

Janet M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Avaliado 05 abril 2015

Jacelyn L., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Avaliado 02 abril 2015

Paul D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Katie B., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Avaliado 14 março 2015

Charles M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Avaliado 11 março 2015

Pavlos T., Grécia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Avaliado 10 março 2015

Ba N., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Cu N., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Raewyn G., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Andrew S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015