Soberbo 9,3
com base em 550 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 550 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,2
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

CHIDCHANOK, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Avaliado 20 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nadya, Singapura
Grupo
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Luke, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Julin, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Avaliado 01 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wee, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Avaliado 27 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Allan, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Avaliado 04 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Mikhail, Rússia
Casal
Deluxe Window Room
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Avaliado 28 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Huong, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Avaliado 26 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

michelle, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Avaliado 18 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Julia, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suíte Júnior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: