Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Anthony, França
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2014

Deepak, Índia
Grupo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2014

Boondee, Tailândia
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

SIEW, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013

Sarah, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

adam, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Leong, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Hai, Austrália
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

jiri, República Checa
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013

Voradeth, Laos
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: