Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 765 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 765 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Boondee S., Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Avaliado 02 janeiro 2014

SIEW L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2013

Sarah H., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2013

adam C., Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Leong K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Hai L., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

jiri N., República Checa
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013

Voradeth P., Laos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013

Shankang L., China
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013

Murad S., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2013