Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Yoshiyuki, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013

Kwok, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2013
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2013

nguyen, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

nguyen, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Avaliado 03 outubro 2013

Victor, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Kelly, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013

Chew, Singapura
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
enjoyable and relax
Friendly Staffs, location is near to places of interest
Avaliado 20 setembro 2013

PATRICK, Filipinas
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
very nice staff. knows good english
very nice staff, teaches you how to go to the place you like, give reminders abt the area
It was a very good stay considering the price of the room. The staff can converse in english very well. They gave us a map of the city and every time we ask them about the places we want to go, they tell us. They even gave us reminders when we were going to the night market
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

JOU-HSUAN, Taiwan
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice, clean, cheap
friendly staff, easy to reach
it's was nice only the room was a bit small for four people to stay.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

JOU-HSUAN, Taiwan
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
clean, close to center
clean, friendly staff, cheap
it was nice expect it's a bit small for four people to stay in one room.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: