Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 765 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 765 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Brittany G., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Sylvain B., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Martina T., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

Elizabeth K., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

ON S., Canadá
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013

Michael R., Países Baixos
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Stephen C., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

MENG T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

MENG T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Great Hotel at Hanoi
Very Good Breakfast, Internet access fast, Clean Room and comfortable
Great hotel near to old quater, easy for shopping.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

richard C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
Friendly Hotel Staff
Staff, Breakfast, Vicinity to City Center
Aside from the friendly staff, all was average. The location is not too good so the hotel was really for sleeping and breakfast only
Avaliado 20 julho 2013