Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Elizabeth, Malásia
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

PHAIK, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

Brittany, Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Sylvain, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2013
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Martina, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

Elizabeth, Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

ON, Canadá
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013

Michael, Países Baixos
Viajantes em Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Stephen, Austrália
Família com criança
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

MENG, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
great breakfast
clean room, good staff, easy access internet
Great Hotel near to shopping area, good staff, great breakfast and clean room.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: