Voltar à informação do hotel

Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 765 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 765 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8

Seah L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good location! Staff really friendly!
Location; staff can speak good English & friendly; hotel room is big .
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2015

Kathryn D., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Beautiful room, very attentive staff
Tau was helpful in telling us about tour options, clean, nice views
Staying at Gia Bao felt luxurious - the bed was comfortable, the staff was very attentive. The shower would be perfect for a man under 5'3" who could fit under the nozzle and didn't mind the cough-inducing cologne smell of the toiletries. If they are aiming to be a 4-star hotel, they could provide heat in the rooms, higher-quality breads and changing options at breakfast, and consider 4-star amenities like a fitness center or sauna. We were happy to stay there and would definitely recommend it!
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015

Alexandra S., Rússia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
nice hotel
staff, location
Very friendly staff, good location, nice room
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

Vo Y., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff and nice decoration
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2014

esam N., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2014
nice good hotel
clean and good location
very good hotel with great location and great staff ...
Avaliado 21 novembro 2014

Anthony F., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Decent stay at this hotel, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good breakfast, location
The stay was comfortable. Our room was indicated to be a city view when we booked in agoda, but the view was actually an extremely close building wall. :-) We didn't mind that since were out touring the entire day. But hopefully this is corrected in the room descriptions for the benefit of other travellers. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. Location was close to attractions. A decent hotel overall.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

siew-ming F., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
Value for money
Staff Freindly, Location, Food
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014

Richard N., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good location with average amenities.
Location. Walking distance to the Kiem Lake and Puppets show. Staff generally helpful and attentive.
We booked the presidential suite following our return trip from Sapa. The hotel was kind enough to allow early check-in. The room was large with good size bathroom. The breakfast was average with limited offerings, an area which would be improved. We had better breakfast for similar room price. Generally good hotel for short stay. The tidines of the hallway and stairways between floors would be improved as this affected the perception of the hotel beyond the room.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014

Cindi S., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 9 noites em setembro de 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

Secil T., Turquia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Avaliado 18 outubro 2014