Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 767 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,0
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,2
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Victor, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Default hotel whenever i'm in Hanoi
Location. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Always enjoy my stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Great location with lots of nice restaurants around. Great value for money.
Avaliado 05 março 2014

Victor, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent friendly staff. Great value for money
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
Have stayed at this hotel for a number of years now and will continue to do so. Attentive friendly staff. Left a shirt in wardrobe and was emailed immediately to inform me about it. Only complain as always is the slow lift.
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Kok, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Chan, Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

Rakic, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2014

juliana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2014

Paul, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014

Sophie, Austrália
Casal
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

Pamela, Chile
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

ROBERT, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior com vista da cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: