Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 166 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 166 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Zoe, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Cleanliness, Close to Hiem Lake & Old Quarter
Cleanliness, Bathroom, Easy Check in/out
I had a pleasant enough stay at Golden Lake View. Staff were helpful, everything was very clean and the room had great amenities. I would highly recommend not staying on the first floor as your door is metres from the reception desk and foyer, and the noise from comings and goings and hotel staff conversing is immense. Also, my room on this floor had a large window that looks directly onto the seating area of the foyer and makes the bed and room in general feel like it has a big lack of privacy. Other than this no real faults. Don't be fooled by the hotel name- There are no lake views except for what im told is one in the penthouse and the lovely, distant view in the restaurant at breakfast over the building tops.
Avaliado 06 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chun, Taiwan
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Comfortable and clean room
Centrally located, very clean room
Avaliado 04 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hoo, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
As a whole, it was just average
1. Clean 2. Free wi-fi, 3. Friendly staff though they speak little English
As a whole, it was just average. On the last day, booked a private car to the airport, but the private car driver on the way to the airport picked up his wife and young son even though i did not agree to him when he asked me.
Avaliado 26 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Pierre, França
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
it 's a good and clean hotel with reasonable price
quiet , clean and well situated 2OOmeters from HOA TIEN lake ( old city )N
Nothing to say I waw happy at this hotel
Avaliado 15 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

stevo, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
you get what you pay for
staff. .location. .market. restaurant s
The staff were grait. .But the Bed and shower and TV needs to be fixed.
Avaliado 14 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lan, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Golden Lake View Hotel
staff very good, good reconmentfacility, near to anything
good
Avaliado 05 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Shiuh, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Clean and breakfast was great!
Near to city center.
Avaliado 02 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

alec, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
good location but poor breakfast
location, close to reastaurants and shopping
very pleasant but could be improved by better breakfast
Avaliado 24 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Sarah, Canadá
Casal
Vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
best location with lake view
great staff, large room with tub and a view
the first night we stayed in a city view room which was very large with a good view. next morning we were moved to our requested lake view and it was well worth it. The breakfast room also has a great view of the lake and city. the staff were really friendly and very helpful. They booked us our train tickets very quickly with no significant surcharges. They called ahead to our next hotel to help arrange pick-up from the train early in the morning. We stayed in another place in Hanoi that was fine but we preferred this by far. **Travellers should all keep in mind that the majority of our Vietnamese hosts make an excellent effort to speak in English but one should never expect it to be perfect. Remember to be patient, speak clearly and smile!**
Avaliado 20 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

alec, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Avaliado 18 abril 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: