Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 166 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 166 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Maria, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Craig, Canadá
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Elizabeth, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Familiar com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Yanthy, Indonésia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Avaliado 21 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Erika, África do Sul
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Avaliado 01 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yamada, Japão
Casal
Vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Liau, Malásia
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
have a nice holiday stay in this hotel
clean, nice and comfortable room
very near shopping area, easy to get public transport and big, clean and comfortable room
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Jessie, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great location, good value
Great location, Price, Staff
The location couldn't be better, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake, Night Market, Shops....Airport transfer service for $18 was good value. Staff was also very helpful and spoke english well ! will stay here again if i over come back to Hanoi. Highly recommended
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Teo, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great location, Great service, friendly staff
Location, clean room, great value
Besides its excellent location and the reasonable price for a modern, The staff at the reception were friendly and warm. We felt really welcome. The locality of the hotel couldn't be any better. Highly recommended
Avaliado 14 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Teo, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great hotel in Old Quarter
Location, Excellent service, Friendly staff, Comfortable room
We stayed at the Golden Lake View Hotel in Hanoi and the service was excellent. The hotel is modern, clean and the staff were very accommodating. We had heard some rather horrifying stories about Hanoi but we were either lucky or the stories were bogus. We booked our northern journey to the mountains, including Sapa, through them and our tour was brilliant. It makes sense to book tours in Vietnam as they are “locals” and understand the conditions of the roads, decent hotels and all our guides spoke English which made our journey all the more enjoyable. We chose a private tour that allowed us to alter our program as we went. Very good service all round.
Avaliado 08 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: