Soberbo 9,1
com base em 266 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 266 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Valery, Bielorrússia
Grupo
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
good place
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yeaw, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
Friendly and warm staff
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Walter, Argentina
Casal
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.
Location, staff, cleanness
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kim, Malásia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
General
good location, Good Breakfast choice
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEE, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Excellent Service and Food
Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Avaliado 28 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wei, Singapura
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

SENG, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamas, Tailândia
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Oscar, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: