Soberbo 9,1
com base em 266 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 266 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Sara, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Cassandra, Austrália
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Avaliado 21 maio 2015

Celestina, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Avaliado 13 maio 2015

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Avaliado 07 março 2015

Eileen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

Eileen, Singapura
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015

JOHN, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2014

Lauren, Austrália
Casal
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2014

TaeShik, Coréia do Sul
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good
kindly service
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Kin, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: