Excelente 9,0
com base em 269 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 269 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

TaeShik, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good
kindly service
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Kin, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2014

Malwina, Polônia
Casal
Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2014

Enrique, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2014

KALLIOPI, Austrália
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Cathy, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

James, Austrália
Casal
Lua de Mel
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Cristina, Espanha
Casal
Cama Deluxe King ou Camas Twin
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Ruth, Irlanda
Casal
Superior Cama King
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Chay, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: