Excelente 8,5
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Lily, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Lovely boutique hotel. Great location.
24/7 front desk; great location; staffs speak English.
Overall, a very pleasant stay. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room because it's our first time in Hanoi, nice touch! Roof top bar got a nice view of the lake, goo place to hang out at night. Concierge was extremely helpful too. The only concern was the bath tub was a bit high to step in and out.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2014

Rack, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
.
.
.
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Guan, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

SWEE, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Avaliado 16 novembro 2014

Brian, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

mark, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Avaliado 13 novembro 2014

Hai, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Maria, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Nicole, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Kellie, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: