Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Anthony T., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

binh N., Suécia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

binh N., Suécia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Avaliado 02 outubro 2014

KHOO M., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Avaliado 30 setembro 2014

Shihhsuan C., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Fairudz H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Jane F., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Francisco C., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Heather C., Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

Durit T., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014