Excelente 8,5
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Shihhsuan, Taiwan
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

Fairudz, Malásia
Grupo
Suite Familiar com Varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Jane, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Francisco, Espanha
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Heather, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2014

Durit, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

CHIEN, Taiwan
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Avaliado 29 agosto 2014

Kieatiphon, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2014

David, Austrália
Casal
Suite com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Avaliado 24 agosto 2014

gavin, Austrália
Casal
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: