Excelente 8,5
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Kurtis, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Carl, Suécia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2014

colin, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Avaliado 31 dezembro 2013

Duong, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2013

Anaru, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

ian, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2013

Kerry, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013

Angela, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

ANASTASIA, Rússia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

binh, Suécia
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: