Excelente 8,5
com base em 593 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 593 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Nam, Vietnam
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Amit, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2015

jaesung, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

Thanh, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 22 agosto 2015

Abdul, Malásia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Avaliado 20 agosto 2015

YEACHAN, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015

ROB, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI
Location, staff service, room.
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Constance, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Walking distance to shopping area
Location
Nice facilities but average service
Avaliado 11 agosto 2015

Luddawadee, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015

Felicia, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Avaliado 22 julho 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: