Excelente 8,5
com base em 595 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 595 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Luddawadee, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
nice location hopte
location, staff, clean room
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Felicia, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Avaliado 22 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Maria, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

MAI, Vietnam
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Avaliado 20 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Mai, Vietnam
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Avaliado 13 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tam, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

BRYAN, Austrália
Viajante individual
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Avaliado 30 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Stein, Noruega
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Avaliado 27 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Bee, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: