Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Tam V., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

BRYAN B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Stein G., Noruega
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Avaliado 27 junho 2015

Bee T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

Abdullah M., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Avaliado 22 junho 2015

Zse H., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Paul C., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Avaliado 13 junho 2015

Tuan T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

Anuwat T., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

niroot M., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Avaliado 25 maio 2015