Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Kris G., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay
Avaliado 23 maio 2015

Sim L., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality
Avaliado 30 março 2015

Alison H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Julie L., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Avaliado 18 março 2015

tan C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Avaliado 03 março 2015

Zhao O., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Avaliado 02 março 2015

yoon-Hye J., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015

Gillian S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015

HYUNGMIN J., Coréia do Sul
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2015

Alison B., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015