Excelente 8,5
com base em 595 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 595 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

tan, Malásia
Grupo
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Avaliado 03 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Zhao, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Executivo vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Avaliado 02 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

yoon-Hye, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar com Varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Gillian, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Avaliado 18 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

HYUNGMIN, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alison, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Alison, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tuan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Avaliado 29 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: