Excelente 8,5
com base em 596 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 596 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Lauryn, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Suite com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2015

Pravesh, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2015

sue, Austrália
Grupo
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2014
hanoi break
position.staff and help
Was okay rooms on all side.but the staff were very helpful
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Malcolm, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Excellent location
location, price, helpfulness
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015

Maryanne, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.
Staff friendliness and professionalism
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Sirinut, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Superior com vista para o lago ou janela
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items
location, cleanliness, quietness
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

GEE, Singapura
Grupo
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Excellent
Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015

Marc, Singapura
Casal
Twin Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2014
Value for money with great location
Value, comfort, location
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2014

andrew, Nova Zelândia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar com Varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Family stay
Excellent position with helpful staff
Very enjoyable stay
Avaliado 29 dezembro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: