Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 165 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Ronald, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2011
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 09 maio 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronald, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2011
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
Avaliado 30 abril 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

ann, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2011
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
Avaliado 24 abril 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

Khanh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2011
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
Avaliado 12 abril 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

rok, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2011
OK hotel
I quite liked being positioned in a small alley close to the church
I read many travellers complaining about the 5am church bells - I found it quite charming really..... The position of the hotel is great strength - very close to the Lake while very quietly positioned in a small alley free from the trafic and the noise. Other members of staff very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 16 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

TAM, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2011
They gave me a very old room
close to down town. price is reasonable
The room wasn't be cleaned properly when I checked in. The toilet was still wet. My room was on ground floor. The water will come out from toilet when someone was flushing on the upper floor. Terrible. Fortunately, I only stayed there for few hours and catch the early flight on next day.
Avaliado 09 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

susan, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2011
very nice rooms very cosy
Good area for restaurants, old town and bus station.
A good, clean hotel just a bit pushy with the sal of trips, tickets etc. Very easy to book anything you want as lots of agencies in the vicinity of the hotel.
Avaliado 09 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
Great hotel staff good
Very handy position
Great hotel & the computer in room excellent.The area is very central , easy walk to markets, lake & food outlets.The taxi are cheap & easy to flag down.
Avaliado 02 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

susan, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
very cosy rooms
comfortable room
The location is perfect and the room was extremely cosy comfortable. The breakfast was ok. The only drawback was one of the receptionists very pushy when it came to sale of trips. Pounces on you and when fails goes straight to the next. I want to stress that this is only a problem with one member of staff the others were very nice.
Avaliado 01 março 2011
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2011
All Good., Friendly, smiling ,helpfull. Great !
No ne
Great little Hotel central to most things. Good to have computer in room great idea.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2011
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: