Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 165 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Philip, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2010
Warm frieindly helpfull staff great accommadation
Ideal position, brilliant service, clean rooms
Limited room for breakfast in lobby
This Hotel was ideal for centre of the old quarter. The staff could not do more. Loads of help with trips and transport. I would recommend this to any traveller.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Rowena, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2010
Great Hotel nd the staff where amazing
Stuff were so helpful and caring. Clean and comfy rooms
Constuction noise next door
This Hotel was amazing, the staff were so helpful and friendly we booked tours to both Halong Bay and Sapa, and got a good price for both. They also keep a room available for us between tours to shower and rest. Also booked our flight to Laos, stress free and easy. For the Price it is value for money, the rooms are very clean and beds are very comfy.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Margaret, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2010
Great location but had some problems
great location, friendly and helpful staff
no hot water/little water pressure
Had a nice time at this hotel, but was staying on the top floor and the water in the shower trickled out. However, the staff moved me to another room and the water pressure was much better in this one. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

damian, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2010
Gorgeous hotel with the friendliest staff
beautiful rooms,reat location
none
We had an amazing time here at the splendid star. The staff were constantly going out of their way to help us, and the front desk made arrangements for our trip for a whole week. Thank-you so much Splenid Star, as it was the staffs friendliness and honesty which really made our trip to Hanoi, Sapa and Halong Bay the best part of our trip! Thanks again!!! We highly reccommend this hotel for every traveller on any budget to stay.
Avaliado 30 outubro 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Dennis, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2010
Great location, near to all amenities
I like the pillows and the bed, slept very well in my two nights stay
Overall, i have always enjoyed my stay at Au Trieu Street in Hanoi. Except for the morning church bells (4.30am), the location is great for travellers (business and leisure). There are many tour operators and prices are good. Eating out along the streets (which I always will not recommend but herem it is fine) give you an idea of the local taste. It is good that local hair salon called Thin Saigon has started, Mr Thin is probably the best VN hairstylist. A hour of shampoo with massage will make your day here if you do not need a haircut.
Avaliado 25 outubro 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Rose, Reino Unido
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2010
Splendid Star Hotel - Hanoi
computers in the room, very comfortable beds
Tried to sell us very expensive tours. Internet was unreliable
We arrived a night early by accident and the hotel were very helpful in accomodating us. We stayed in 2 rooms - the first was not so good and had a very small bath but the second was lovely and homely. Not much choice for breakfast but it was okay. Nicely decorated.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Sip, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2010
ok,very cheap price
staffs are well trained,well mannered and accomodating
rooms need improvement, not enough water supply
the staff are so accomodating and nice.they greet you everytime they see you and they're well mannered.The food is not so nice but the room rates are cheap.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Kim, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2010
Review on Splendid Star
Good location, value for money
walls are thin, so if it rains, the noise is pretty bad
Overall, for the price paid, I wouldn't complain much about the hotel. Just a heads up, that the walls are pretty thin and the noise of rain or people cooking at the back could be irritating.
Avaliado 29 julho 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Christine, Austrália
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2010
splendid star 11
Position and helpfull staff
computer sometimes did not work--plumbing
We enjoyed our stay here,at times we could see a similarity to Faulty Towers!!The staff tried to be extremely helpful.We made our booking through the hotel for our trip to Holog Bay and Sapa, it would have been a benefit to us if we had been given a written itinerary
Avaliado 27 julho 2010
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2010
Nice staff, things work intermitently
Great location, helpful and friendly staff, free wifi and computer in the room, free breakfast and welcome drink.
Bathtub leaked, internet often didn't work, lift sometimes didn't work,
Good location in the old quarter. Facilities were great, but unreliable. They say they would be a 3 star hotel if it wasnt so small, but I would say 2 stars. They were very helpful with planning our whole trip.
Avaliado 11 julho 2010
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: