Excelente 8,2
com base em 124 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 124 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por
Comentários verificados

Isabel, Chile
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2012
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
Avaliado 06 janeiro 2013

Evelyn, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2012
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2013

Daniel, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Familiar Suite Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2012

Hui, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2012

Liz, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
Avaliado 18 novembro 2012

Brian, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Promoção Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2012

Richard, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Avaliado 05 novembro 2012

Paul, Austrália
Casal
Promoção Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Avaliado 22 outubro 2012

chananchida, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2012

chananchida, Tailândia
Grupo
Familiar Suite Oportunidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Avaliado 14 outubro 2012


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: