Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,7
com base em 194 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 194 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7

bonnie M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

Lesley F., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Nicole C., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Chia Y., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Jose M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Lori U., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

Kurtis D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 31 março 2015

Kurtis D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
Avaliado 31 março 2015

Jesselle L., Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

Georgia W., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: