Excelente 8,7
com base em 202 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 202 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,7
Ordenar por

Melissa, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
Avaliado 25 agosto 2015

Bart, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 21 agosto 2015

hoong, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

bonnie, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

Lesley, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Nicole, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Chia, Taiwan
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Jose, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Superior varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

Lori, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

Kurtis, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 31 março 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: