Excelente 8,5
com base em 483 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 483 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Shane, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe sem vista
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Avaliado 05 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

jean-louis, França
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe com Vista Cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Avaliado 04 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Cynthia, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Avaliado 28 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Yen-Hsun, Taiwan
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Avaliado 26 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Stephan, Suíça
Casal
Deluxe sem vista
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Avaliado 24 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Wong, Hong Kong
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Avaliado 21 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

JIYOUNG, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Tan, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Avaliado 07 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hieu, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Avaliado 02 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

thi, Austrália
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Avaliado 01 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: