Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 776 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 776 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

graham, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
Avaliado 01 agosto 2013

Suwaree, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

Ai, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013

Ai, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
Avaliado 28 julho 2013

Michael, Austrália
Casal
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
Avaliado 27 julho 2013

Soek, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
ok in general
friendly staff. covenient location. large beds
breakfast can be better: not enough varieties, and my scramble eggs for breakfast were sweet. room was not really good - room had a bad smell, ceiling seemed a little broken, water from taps wasnt very clear.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

neville, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2012
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
Avaliado 18 julho 2013

emily, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
Avaliado 08 julho 2013

james, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
Avaliado 08 julho 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: