Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 777 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 777 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

BOON, Malásia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avaliado 08 junho 2013

BOON, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
good location, budget
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avaliado 08 junho 2013

BOON, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
budget and ok
good location, budget, high speed internet
Avaliado 08 junho 2013

katie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
great hotel,great service
location,staff and service
I stayed this lovely many times and also recommended many business guests come here.Everymonth I come to hanoi for business.this hotel is always my choice for staying in hanoi
Avaliado 06 junho 2013

Chayakorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Nice Hotel
Friendly staffs, reasonable price, at center of the city
Avaliado 05 junho 2013

rachel, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
good lacation,outstanding service
location,room and staff
all staffs were very friendly,polite and helpful.they helped me to book the train tickets to Da Nang and took me to the station.The room was nice decored with laptop and free wifi was a bonus.easy to walk to hoan kiem lake from hotel,about 3 minutes walk.the hotel in the centre so it's easy to go shopping or drinking,eating...will come back here soon
Avaliado 02 junho 2013

wipawee, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
nice rooms,good service and friendly staffs
staffs,service,location
My friends recommended this hotel and I booked 1 night on agoda.com and then went to ha long bay 1 night and come back stay here 3 nights more.All staffs were very attentive,friendly and helpful.the first day I came to hotel they welcomed me with mango-shake and showed me the map of hanoi with good advice for where to go and what to do in hanoi.it's very nice touch cause it's the first time I visited hanoi.the room was nice and clean with laptop free wifi in room,i booked superior room but was upgraded to deluxe room.the buffet breakfast with a lot of choice of vietnamese and western foods,the chef and waitress also very friendly,some of them even can speak japanese.good location of the hotel,it's very easy to go to water puppet theatre and go shopping around.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends.thanks all guys
Avaliado 31 maio 2013

Vanity, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Good stay
Location, cleanliness, fast internet connection
Avaliado 30 maio 2013

JIN, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
amazing hotel-LOL
unkindness, electric blackout, poor breakfast
If you want very very special experience, pls take this hotel. electric blackout during 18 hours. no light, no WIFI, no aircondition. They don't have generator. 38 degrees centigrade. I complained. But, said only sorry. Also, Royal View suit room is 7F. But, no elevator 7F. only 6F.
Avaliado 28 maio 2013

LESLIE, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
friendly hotel staff
Friendly staff. Cleanliness of the room. Location wise.
i have a great stay at this hotel. friendly staff , quick to give you details about sightseeing in north vietnam. the breakfast really nice a lot of choices. good foods and attentive waiters.i will be back to stay at this hotel when i come back
Avaliado 26 maio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: