Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 777 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 777 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

katie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
Avaliado 19 abril 2013

Kam, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
Avaliado 19 abril 2013

thuytien, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
Avaliado 17 abril 2013

LIN, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

LIN, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
Avaliado 16 abril 2013

Thai, Vietnam
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
Avaliado 08 abril 2013

thapagorn, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
Avaliado 07 abril 2013

SHAMSUL, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
Avaliado 30 março 2013

David, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
Avaliado 27 março 2013

Sandeep, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
Avaliado 26 março 2013


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: