Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 776 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 776 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Spiro, Austrália
Grupo
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

Barree, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2014
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
Avaliado 04 julho 2015

NGUYEN, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Ok
Ok
Avaliado 14 junho 2015

wipawee, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
Avaliado 12 abril 2015

Margaret, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
good location
location , staff
Good
Avaliado 09 abril 2015

Hoang, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2015
Nomarl
high price
Avaliado 22 março 2015

Pandit, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2015

Kraisorn, Tailândia
Grupo
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2015

Gary, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

Jose, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
Avaliado 01 fevereiro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: