Muito Bom 7,9
com base em 777 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 777 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Curtis, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em novembro de 2014
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2014

acorda, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
Avaliado 10 novembro 2014

Khai, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
Avaliado 09 novembro 2014

SHARON, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Quiet Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

Kerri, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 8 noites em setembro de 2014
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
Avaliado 21 outubro 2014

TON, Vietnam
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
Avaliado 19 outubro 2014

Nadjmi, Indonésia
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
Avaliado 09 outubro 2014

Hnin, Mianmar
Casal
Quarto Superior Tranquilo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2014

Danie, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
Avaliado 07 outubro 2014

SANGALANG, Filipinas
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent, Superb !!!
wifi, very clean, very friendly
Avaliado 03 outubro 2014


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: