Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1041 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1041 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Francisco C., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
OK
Good staff
Avaliado 06 julho 2016

Luis O., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
No comments
No
Avaliado 23 junho 2016

Pairote L., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Lee K., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Avaliado 19 maio 2016

Carissa L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Carissa L., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Avaliado 18 maio 2016

Maria C., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Avaliado 14 maio 2016

Mathieu C., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Avaliado 10 maio 2016

Imam S., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016

Fahrettin H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Avaliado 02 maio 2016