Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 746 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5

Annan Z., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
good
too many!
Tat is great
Avaliado 26 dezembro 2015

VIRANEE T., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
good location
location
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

Kha T., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Flawless service
Staffs. Location. Room.
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Avaliado 14 dezembro 2015

jie F., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
DEFINITELY will go back
Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Avaliado 10 dezembro 2015

LEOW T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Good Location
helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

LEOW T., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Great Service , Good Location
staff very helpful and friendly, good location , good breakfast
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Sao N., Vietnam
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for money with friendly and helpful staff
Convenience. Comfort. Helpful Staff.
My stay here is pleasant. The room is comfy and clean. The staff is very helpful, kind and friendly. The location is convenient, just within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem lake. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 17 novembro 2015

Lim Y., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Strongly recommended: Worthy stay!
Location, comfort, polite staff
We were impressed. The outlook of the hallway was inviting; the room was not large but cosy looking; the bed and shower was awesome; breakfast was yummy; the staff were polite and helpful. The hotel is nicely located in close proximity to the lake and many shopping and food areas. Worth every penny spent!
Avaliado 23 outubro 2015

Antonia D., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

nickawadee T., Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015