Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 752 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Antonia, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Comfort cleaniness staff
Friendly courteous helpful staff. Lovely quiet room. Breakfast adequate..
Efficient check-in. Our room was very clean with modern bathroom and awesome shower with ample hot water. We were placed in a family room at the rear of the hotel with window n balcony, although view was of bldg next door. Room was super quiet, well equipped n roomy, aircond quiet. Breakfast beautifully presented n ample with good selection. Wonderful stay.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

nickawadee, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
A nice hotel in a great location
Good location, nice service and a breakfast is OK
Staff can speak English very well .They have good service mind to support our trip. Food is great but taste is normal....I will be back again...^_^
Avaliado 04 outubro 2015

Jogie, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

Staeven, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

JAEHUN, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

PANDIAN, Índia
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

YOUN, Coréia do Sul
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Nishana, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
1 Quarto Suite Júnior com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Bi, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Avaliado 29 agosto 2015

JOSHI, Índia
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: