Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 746 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5

Jogie A., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Very nice comfortable hotel
Room, staff, location
It was very comfortable. Staffs are so helpful. They speak english. The food was delicious. Location is perfect. Walking distance to everything.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

Staeven V., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Helpful Hanoi
The Helpful Staff, the lovely room (junior suite) and the location
The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. We'd be more than happy to stay here again.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2015

JAEHUN K., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2015
good hotel
good location, very good good staff
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

PANDIAN D., Índia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY BY HOTEL STAFFS
GOOD LOCATION, SERVICE, APPROACH
GOOD
Avaliado 21 setembro 2015

YOUN L., Coréia do Sul
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
friendly and good location
good location, service and breakfast
Avaliado 12 setembro 2015

Nishana W., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Excellent location-good value
The location is ideal, less than 2mins to hoam Kiem lake and in the middle of shoe district. Breakfast was delish and staff incredibly helpful- tours/ best pho or where to buy coffee
We booked the junior suite and paid $40 ish total, the room was huge with a balcony and totally worth the cost. Bathroom was a good size, no street noise. The other bedrooms are a little smaller but for $20ish I'd still say worth it. The breakfast was delish, they had Vietnamese options as well as "western". Eggs Benedict or Pho whichever you're in the mood for. Essential since Hanoi doesn't really wake up until about 10ish anyway. The staff were incredible! I'd recommend getting the hotel airport pickup, less hassle and for $18 it's the going rate. They were able to recommend a great pho place and where to buy coffee, suggestions for our own DIY tours and arranged a FABULOUS tour to Trang-An/Ninhbinh which was probably the highlight. We did halong/bai tu long bay as well, but booked on our own. The staff just goes out of their way, when we did the day tours or the overnight they packed a lil breakfast to go, and we kept our large luggage at the hotel. While not "secure" it was perfectly safe. Also provided a handy walking map which we put to good use. The location is IDEAL! Just 2 mins from hoam kiem lake, and close to plenty of restaurants, both fancy and where the locals eat. Our one downside - we left a bottle of gin in the fridge and some of it magically disappeared. Not enough that it was an issue, but enough that we noticed. At the end of the day, not serious, and we probably should have done a better job of hiding it. Hotel was wonderful! If you can, splurge for the larger room. It's really great value for money and we'd stay again.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Bi A., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
value for money
cheap, location, breakfast
-
Avaliado 29 agosto 2015

JOSHI B., Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
very nice rooms,staff,location,adaptability & all
hospitality
Fantastic
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Yi P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good and clean hotel. Breakfast is good too!
Clean, good, friendly hotel staff and good breakfast
Comfortable bed, good bathroom, nice breakfast, very friendly hotel staff. Very satisfied with the hotel!
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Richard H., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
A hidden gem!
Service, Location, Quality
Room was spacious and clean. Location is minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, close to all the actions. Staffs were so helpful and always with a big smile. Breakfast was good as well, with a chef ready to cook the type of eggs you want just like a 5 stars hotel. If this is a 3 star hotel, then it's the best 3 star I've ever stayed in.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015