Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 746 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Bertrand H., França
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Avaliado 16 julho 2015

atthawat T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Avaliado 14 julho 2015

FEN D., China
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Avaliado 23 junho 2015

Chow L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Avaliado 17 junho 2015

PHUONG L., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

TRANG H., Vietnam
Grupos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em maio de 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Jason L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Avaliado 11 maio 2015

Bernard G., Polônia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

Wen S., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

timothy M., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Avaliado 16 março 2015