Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 752 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 8,5
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

Bernard, Polônia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Avaliado 07 maio 2015

Wen, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

timothy, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Avaliado 16 março 2015

MELISSA, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Avaliado 14 março 2015

Ken, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe com varanda
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Rashad, Reino Unido
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Avaliado 16 fevereiro 2015

Peter, Suécia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2015

Sinead, Irlanda
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2015

JEONG, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015

Taksin, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em dezembro de 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Avaliado 04 janeiro 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: