Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 776 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 776 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Maoz, Israel
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

Yair, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2015

SUTTIRUK, Tailândia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Ondrej, República Checa
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
Avaliado 14 setembro 2015

Hiep, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Avaliado 09 setembro 2015

maharani, Indonésia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

yong, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Avaliado 06 setembro 2015

Quy, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Avaliado 02 setembro 2015

Royee, Israel
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

younoh, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: