Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 778 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 778 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Royee, Israel
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

younoh, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2015

Anh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Avaliado 27 agosto 2015

henry, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Avaliado 24 agosto 2015

Estevania, Países Baixos
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2015

Michal, Eslováquia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2015

Jared, Singapura
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Avaliado 10 agosto 2015

Sian, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Avaliado 08 agosto 2015

Dong, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Amy, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: