Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 775 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 775 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Eleanor, Filipinas
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Avaliado 25 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Matthew, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Avaliado 15 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hung, Vietnam
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Avaliado 03 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Brey, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Avaliado 09 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Suhyun, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Taryn, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
A nice little place to stay
Location - in a safe area, Breakfast - yummy & fast service, Staff - happy to answer any questions/provide guidance
Nice and relaxing
Avaliado 07 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Dang, Vietnam
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Avaliado 01 janeiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Senthil, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kieran, Irlanda
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Manesh, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: