Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 759 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 759 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Shaun H., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Tarida R., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
good n cheap
good location
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Zin P., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Avaliado 31 maio 2016

Mary F., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

marc B., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Avaliado 24 maio 2016

Mark C., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Enjoyed my stay, highly recommend!
Nice hotel , good location, friendly staff.
Avaliado 22 maio 2016

Eunice V., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Hanoi Serenity Hotel. The staff was very accommodating especially Joy. She went beyond what she needed to do to help in our unfortunate travel mishap. We very much appreciate her help and concern. The food is also good. My husband and I enjoyed the breakfast especially their pho. The hotel is also accessible and a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and a lot of restaurants.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Alex T., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
good value
hotel a bit old, but good value.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Gemmafe T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Woth the stay
We loved our stay at the hotel. The staff are nice especially Mr. Lee, they were so accomodating and friendly. We got more than the price of the room. Nothing to complain. The room is clean and yummy breakfast was served well.
Avaliado 12 maio 2016

Justin L., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Good Value
Rebranded from Rising Dragon Hotel, this hotel provides very good value. It's centrally located and pretty quiet, away from all the noise. Staff was nice and helpful.
Avaliado 07 maio 2016