Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,1
com base em 760 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 760 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2

Giang L., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Avaliado 30 dezembro 2015

Melanie G., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em novembro de 2015
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Avaliado 23 dezembro 2015

JIWON S., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2015

Masoud Z., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

manfred S., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Avaliado 11 dezembro 2015

aimee A., Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Avaliado 09 dezembro 2015

Weerawat S., Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

Thomas D., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

manfred S., Alemanha
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Avaliado 06 dezembro 2015

Jeanette C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Avaliado 26 novembro 2015