2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Hayley, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
A great modern hotel in the Old Town
Modern room, lovely staff, great breakfast
A lovely modern hotel situated in the old town of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. All of the staff were extremely friendly and spoke good English. The breakfast buffet was very nice and had a large selection. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chua, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chua, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ying, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.
Avaliado 28 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Christie, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Superb stay!
Staff, cleanliness, comfort
Thus hotel was fantastic. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They arranged our train tickets and while we went on the 3 day Halong Bay trip they allowed us to keep our belongings at the hotel despite the fact we didn't book the trip through them. When we arrived back from our trip our train wasn't until 11pm but the hotel allowed us to shower and get changed using their facilities and stick around in the lobby until we needed to leave. Juice and fruit on arrival was a lovely touch and the rooms were extremely clean. our room was fairly small but it was the Most comfortable bed I have slept in during our 6 weeks in a Asia.
Avaliado 25 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Le, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Don't make reservation base on photos & reviews.
Helpful & Nice staffs
I'm not sure why they can get more than 2000 reviews on here? Please do not trust the photos they posted on Agoda coz the rooms and hotel are actually MUCH smalled & older. The location said Old Quarter but it is actually located almost at the end/outside...far away from the centre & nice areas. Though the staffs were very helpful & nice.
Avaliado 25 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2014
Repeat visitor
Staff, location, value
Repeat visit after two years. Staff are excellent, friendly, professional. Good value and again a pleasant experience
Avaliado 24 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Anthony, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good
Avaliado 23 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Maisa, Finlândia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Avaliado 22 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Julie, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Avaliado 21 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

2

3

1234

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: